Allergy Information
If you have any food allergies or intolerances, please speak to a member of staff before ordering from the menu. Please note that we offer some dishes made with ingredients containing no gluten. We are not a gluten free environment.
Dishes prepared with ingredients containing no gluten
We now serve fish in batter made with ingredients containing no gluten on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday nights from 4.30 -9pm.